IAVAF’s Credentialed Member Directory

Show More

Full-name: Roi Polanitzer, MBA, CRM, FRM, F.IL.A.V.F.A., CFV

IAVFA ID: 1002

Job title: Owner 

Company: Intrinsic Value

Web site: www.intrinsicvalue.co.il

Email: polanitz6@gmail.com 

For further details...

Full-name: Ilan Kalmanovich, MBA, FEM, QFV, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1003

Job title:  CEO / Founding Partner

Company: Leaders Consulting and Management Ltd / kalmanovitz & Co. Advocates In Israel

Web site: www.leaders-cm.com

Email: ilankalmanovich@gmail.com 

For further details...

Full-name: Mark Damin, MBA, FEM, QFV, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1005

Job title: Quantitative finance Analyst

Company: Shaarey Ribit Ltd

Web site: www.rbtv.co.il

Email: markd@rbtv.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Yossi Sapir, CPA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1006

Job title: Partner and Manager of Financial and Business Consulting Department

Company: MBT Consultants Ltd

Web site: www.mbtcpa.co.il

Email: yossi@mbtcpa.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Albert Kristal, MBA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1009

Job title: Owner & Ph.D student

Company: Corp-Valuation

Web site: www.corp-valuation.com

Email: albert@corp-valuation.com

For further details...

Full-name: Ben Zion Israel, MA, CPA, FRM, A.IL.A.V.F.A., CFV

IAVFA ID: 1011

Job title: Partner and CEO

Company: Israeli Startup Opportunity Board (ISOB)

Web site: www.isob.co.il

Email: israel.benzi2@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Itay Attar, MA, CPA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1012

Job title: Investment Manager

Company: Crossroad Venture Capital

Web site: www.crossroad-vc.com

Email: Itay@crossroad-vc.com

For further details...

Full-name: Amit Tesler, MA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1013

Job title: CEO

Company: Monitor Investments Control

Web site: www.monitorinvest.net

Email: amittesler@gmail.com

For further details...

 Full-name:  Eran Rosman, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1016

Job title: Head of Business and Private Customers in LEUMI Main Branch

Company: Bank Leumi le-Israel B.M.

Web site: www.bankhapoalim.co.il

Email: rosmaneran@gmail.com

For further details..  

Full-name: Ariel Barki, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1016

Job title: Capital Market Consultant

Company: Bank Yahav

Web site: www.bank-yahav.co.il

Email: arielelad@hotmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Sharon Eisman, MBA, FEM, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1016

Job title: Senior Economist

Company: Delek Motors Ltd

Web site: www.delekmotors.co.il

Email: sharon.eisman1@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Loren L. Zwillinger, CRM, IRA

IAVFA ID: 1021

Job title: Head of Risk and Compliance of the Alternative Assets Investment Division

Company: Migdal Insurance Company Ltd

Web site: www.migdal.co.il

Email: liatz@migdal.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Ela Vigder, MA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1022

Job title: ALM Officer / CEO

Company: Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd / Mizrahi Tefahot Issuing Company Ltd

Web site: www.mizrahi-tefahot.co.il

Email: vigdere@umtb.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Jacob (Yaakov) Eshed, MBA, FEM, QFV ,CFV

IAVFA ID: 1027

Job title: Partner

Company: Eshed Rozin Tesuot Consultants

Web site: www.tesuot.co.il

Email: jacob@tesuot.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Maria Blum, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1032

Job title: Business Analyst

Company: BNP Paribas

Web site: www.bnpparibas.com/en

Email: maria.furm@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Shlomo M. Cohen, MSc, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1034

Job title: President 

Company: PRNS Consulting

Email: shlomomcohen@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Alexander Rojansky, MA, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1035

Job title: FTP Manager

Company: Bank Hapoalim B.M.

Web site: www.bankhapoalim.co.il

Email: alexander.rojansky@poalim.co.il 

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Victoria Ptashnikov, MA, PRA

IAVFA ID: 1078

Job title: Vice President and Pension Fund's Actuary

Company: Halman-Aldubi Investment House

Web site: www.hag.co.il

Email: Viki@gemel.co.il 

For further details...

Full-name: Geva Ravid, MA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1038

Job title: Executive Assistant to Risk Officer & Basel II

Company: Israel Discount Bank Ltd

Web site: www.discountbank.co.il

Email: geva.ravid@discountbank.co.il 

For further details...

Full-name: Dr. Amatzia Samkai, MA, FEM, QFV, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1039

Job title: CEO

Company: SAMKAI Global Strategy

Web site: www.samkai.com

Email: amatzia@samkai.com

For further details...

Full-name: Roman Falk, MA, CPA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1040

Job title: Director

Company: Fahn Kanne Consulting Ltd

Web site: www.gtfk.co.il

Email: roman.falk@il.gt.com 

For further details...

Full-name: Gabriel Camhi, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1041

Job title: Owner

Company: Wise Irrisystem S.L

Web site: www.wise-irrisystem.com

Email: gabrielc@wise-irrisystem.com

For further details...

Full-name: Moshe Azriel, MBA, MA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1042

Job title: CEO

Company: Ducas Economic Planning & Consultancy Ltd

Web site: www.ducas-consultancy.com

Email: ducas1@inter.net.il

For further details...

Full-name: Boaz Galinson, MBA, CRA

IAVFA ID: 1043

Job title: Head of Credit Risk Modeling and Measurement

Company: Bank Leumi le-Israel B.M.

Web site: www.leumi.co.il

Email: boazg@bll.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Dr. Tal Mofkadi, Ph.D., MBA, FEM, QFV, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1044

Job title: Co-Founder and Managing partner

Company: Numerics Economic & Financial Consulting Ltd

Web site: www.numerics.co.il

Email: tal@numerics.co.il

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Menachem Halperin, MBA, CFP, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1045

Job title: Treasurer

Company: Israel Ports Development & Assets Company Ltd

Web site: www.israports.co.il

Email: menachemh@israports.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Dr. Alon Cohen, Ph.D, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1046

Job title: Entrepreneur & Strategic Management Consultant

Company: Alon Cohen Consulting Group Ltd

Email: calon@netvision.net.il

For further details...

Full-name: Netanel Hassoun, MBA, CPM, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1047

Job title: Nostro Manager

Company: AIG ISRAEL Insurance Company Ltd

Web site: www.aig.co.il

Email: netanel.hassoun@aig.com

For further details...

Full-name: Emmanuel Berdugo, MBFA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1048

Job title: Co-Founder & CEO 

Company: Aquila Trading Algorithms Ltd

Web site: www.aquila-ta.com

Email: manuberdugo@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Eli Dahan, MBA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1049

Job title: Head of Business Analysis Department

Company: Tavor Economic Consultants Ltd

Web site: www.tavor.biz

Email: eli@tavor.biz

For further details...

Full-name: Moty Schor, MSc, CPA, PRM, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1050

Job title: Owner

Company: The Seventh Dimension Ltd

Web site: www.the7d.com

Email: moty@the7d.com

For further details...

Full-name: Sarit Frishman, QFV

IAVFA ID: 1051

Job title: Deputy Director of Economic Department

Company: Financial Immunities Ltd

Web site: www.immunities.co.il

Email: saritf@immunities.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Raphael Meyara‏, MBA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1052

Job title: Co-Founder & CEO

Company: AlgoValue Ltd

Web site: www.algovalue.com

Email: raphael@algovalue.com

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Victoria Ptashnikov, MA, PRA

IAVFA ID: 1078

Job title: Vice President and Pension Fund's Actuary

Company: Halman-Aldubi Investment House

Web site: www.hag.co.il

Email: Viki@gemel.co.il 

For further details...

Full-name: Moran Shtainberg, MBA, QFV

IAVFA ID: 1054

Job title: Head of Economic Departmentat

Company: Global Financial Horizons Ltd

Web site: www.ofakim-group.com

Email: moran@ofakim-group.com

For further details...

Full-name: Assa Drori, MBA, QFV

IAVFA ID: 1055

Job title: Senior Economist and Head of Investment Banking

Company: Global Financial Horizons Ltd

Web site: www.ofakim-group.com

Email: assa@ofakim-group.com

Show More

Full-name: Boaz Amir, CPA ,CFV  

IAVFA ID: 1066

Job title: Director of Business Valuation Department 

Company: MBT Consultants Ltd

Web site: www.mbtcpa.co.il

Email: boaz@mbtcpa.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Shlomi Bartov, MBA, CPA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1067

Job title: Managing Director / CEO

Company: Fahn Kanne Consulting Ltd / Shaarey Ribit Ltd

Web site: www.gtfk.co.il

Email: shlomi.bartov@il.gt.com

For further details...

Full-name: Racheli Komemi, CPA, CFV  

IAVFA ID: 1070

Job title: Owner and Manager

Company: Racheli Komemi, CPA

Email: rkomemi@alliott.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Ran Sidelman, LLM, CPA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA 

IAVFA ID: 1083

Job title: Investment Controller

Company: Menora Mivtachim Insurance Ltd

Web site: www.menora.co.il

Email: rsidelman@walla.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Galit Amit Cohen, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1090

Job title: Operational Risk Manager

Company: Bank Hapoalim B.M.

Web site: www.bankhapoalim.co.il

Email: galit.amit-cohen@poalim.co.il 

 

Full-name: Eyal Perry, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1091

Job title: Basel II/III Program Manager and Head of Risk Integration

Company: Bank Hapoalim B.M.

Web site: www.bankhapoalim.co.il

Email: eyal.perry@mailpoalim.co.il 

For further details...

Full-name: Amir Gerber, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1095

Job title: Financial Analyst

Company: ICL- Israel Chemicals Ltd

Web site: www.icl-group.com

Email: amirger@yahoo.com

For further details...

Full-name: Nir Shahak, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1096

Job title: Chief Risk Officer

Company: Dexia Israel Bank Ltd

Web site: www.dexia-israel.co.il

Email: nir_lim@zahav.net.il

For further details...

Full-name: Ohad Hallak, MBA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1099

Job title: Economist

Company: IDF- Israel Defense Forces

Web site: www.idf.il

Email: hallohad@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Oren Nasi, MBA, CISA, CRIC, ORA

IAVFA ID: 1101

Job title: Head of Operational Risk Management and Business Continuity

Company: The First International Bank of Israel Ltd

Web site: www.fibi.co.il

Email: nasi.o@fibi.co.il

 

Full-name: Raphael Bensoussan, MSc, MA, ORA

IAVFA ID: 1102

Job title: Operational Risk Manager

Company: Dexia Israel Bank Ltd

Web site: www.dexia-israel.co.il

Email: Refael.Ben-Shushan@dexia-israel.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Shmuel Vainshtein, MBA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1103

Job title: Director of Business Valuation Department

Company: Israel Tax Authority

Web site: www.taxes.gov.il 

Email: shmuelva@taxes.gov.il

For further details...

Full-name: Ben Novo-Shalem, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1104

Job title: Analyst

Company: Epsilon Investment House

Web site: www.epsilon.co.il

Email: ben.novoshalem@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: David Bachar, CFP, CLU, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1106

Job title: Manager and Owner

Company: C.L.U, Insurance Agency (1989) Ltd.

Email: david@omdanot.co.il

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Yossi Dekel, MBA, CLU, PRA, LRA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1110

Job title: CEO

Company: K.O.Dekel & Co.

Web site: www.yossidekel.co.il

Email: info@yossidekel.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Sharon Chen, CPA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1114

Job title: Quantitative Finance Valuation Analyst

Company: Super Derivatives (Israel) Ltd

Web site: www.superderivatives.com

Email: sharon.chen80@gmail.com

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Gabi Arbib, MBA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1117

Job title: Owner

Company: Gabi Arbib

Email: gabi-a@012.net.il

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Yaron Ganot, MSIA ,CPA ,FRM ,IRA ,ORA ,CRA ,MRA

IAVFA ID: 1086

Job title: Chief Risk Officer

Company: Ayalon Insurance Company Ltd

Web site: www.ayalon-ins.co.il

Email: yganot@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Alon Gabriel, MA, PRA

IAVFA ID: 1077

Job title: Head of Actuary

Company: Amitim Senior Pension Funds

Web site: www.amitim.com

Email: galon@amitim.com 

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Prof. Rami Yosef, Ph.D, MSc, DAT, F.IL.A.V.F.A., CFV

IAVFA ID: 1122

Job title: Owner

Company: Prof. Rami Yosef Pension, Actuarial and Economic Consulting

Web site: www.ramiyosef.com

Email: Yosef.act@outlook.com

For further details...

Full-name: Dr. Maayana Weissman, Ph.D, MBA, MRA

IAVFA ID: 1123

Job title: CEO

Company: Hedge-Tech Financial Engineering Ltd

Web site: www.hedge-tech 

Email: maayanaw@hedge-tech.com

 

Full-name: Uri Wolf, MSc, MA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1124

Job title: Owner & Manager

Company: Uri Wolf Economic & Financial Consulting Ltd

Web site: www.uriwolf.co.il

Email: uri@uriwolf.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Oded Melnik, MBA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1125

Job title: Owner

Company: Melnik Oded Business Advisory Ltd

Web site: www.melnik.co.il

Email: oded@melnik.co.il

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Moshe Tarica, MA, PRA, LRA  

IAVFA ID: 1126

Job title: Owner

Company: Moshe Tarica - Actuary and Pension Advisor

Email: moshetarica@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Hervé Akoun, MA ,FIAF, FIAA ,IRA, MRA  

IAVFA ID: 1127

Job title: Founder President

Company: Akiva Develoment

Web site: www.akiva-development.com

Email: herve.akoun@akiva-dvt.com

For further details...

Full-name: Zvika Afik, Ph.D, MBA, MSc ,CRA, FEM, QFV  

IAVFA ID: 1128

Job title: Lecturer

Company: Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Web site: www.bgu.ac.il

Email: afikzv@bgu.ac.il

For further details...

Full-name: David Moore, MBA, CPM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA, FEM, QFV  

IAVFA ID: 1129

Job title: Owner

Company: David Moore - Financial Advisory

Email: davidmoore.65@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Dr. Yaron Lahav, Ph.D, CFV  

IAVFA ID: 1130

Job title: Economic Consultant

Company: Yaron Lahav

Web site: www.yaronlahav.com

Email: yaron@yaronlahav.com

For further details...

Full-name: Noam Blazberg, MA, FRM, IRA, ORA, CRA, MRA, QFV

IAVFA ID: 1001

Job title: Owner / Deputy Chairman

Company: Copula Risk Management /  the academic branch of GARP Israel

Web site: www.copula.co.il

Email: noam.blazberg@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Carmela Hermesh, MA, ORA

IAVFA ID: 1071

Job title: Operational Risk Management Consultant / Head of ERM Division

Company: Self employed /  Integrity Consulting & Risk Management

Web site: www.corporateintegrity.co.il

Email: carmelahermesh@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Tsachi (Zach) Hageg‏, CPA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1074

Job title: Co-Founder & CFO

Company: AlgoValue Ltd

Web site: www.algovalue.com

Email: tsachi.hageg@algovalue.com

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Lital Naor‏, CPA, PRA, LRA, ORA, FEM, QFV, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1069

Job title: Partner

Company: Schneider, Naor & Co., Accountant's

Web site: www.schn.co.il

Email: lital@schn.co.il

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Adi Schneider‏, CPA, CRISC, CISA, ORA, FEM

IAVFA ID: 1075

Job title: Partner

Company: Schneider, Naor & Co., Accountant's

Web site: www.schn.co.il

Email: adi@schn.co.il

For further details...

Full-name: Gavriel Levi‏, MBA, CPA, PRA, LRA, FEM

IAVFA ID: 1076

Job title: CFO & Controller

Company: Private Company

Web site: 

Email: levigab@gmail.com

For further details...

Full-name: Avi Becker, FEM

IAVFA ID: 1120

Job title: Consultant

Company: HMS- Halperin Cosulting Group

Web site: www.hms.co.il

Email: becker_a@013net.net

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Aviram Bilder, MBA, CPA, LRA

IAVFA ID: 1088

Job title: Economic Consultant and Actuary

Company: Bilder Group

Web site: www.bilder.co.il

Email: info@bilder.co.il

For further details...

Show More

Full-name: Lital Medi, MBA, CPA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1081

Job title: Team Manager

Company: Barlev Associates, Accountants – Investigative Auditing

Web site: www.bia.co.il

Email: l@barlev.co.il‏

For further details...

Full-name: Yaniv Buchnik, LLM, CPA, CFV

IAVFA ID: 1082

Job title: Partner

Company: Barlev Associates, Accountants – Investigative Auditing

Web site: www.bia.co.il

Email: y@barlev.co.il

For further details...

The Israel Association of Valuators and Financial Actuaries (IAVFA) is a professional organization, an institution for professional training and a body which specializes in placing professional employees in the financial sector in Israel. IAVFA strives to voluntarily regulate the professions of valuation and financial actuarial science in Israel, both by setting pre-qualification requirements, ethical principles for practitioners in these professions, and by training and certifying quality professionals for these professions. IAVFA provides both placement services in order to integrate its credentialed members in leading positions within the Israeli labor market, and mediation services between valuation consumers and valuation specialists.

© 2014–2015 by Israel Association of Valuators and Financial Actuaries (IAVFA). All Rights Reserved.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now